IT Certifications

  1. CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional)
  2. Amazon Web Services: AWS Certified Solutions Architect
  3. RHCE: Red Hat Certified Engineer
  4. ACA: Alfresco Certified Administrator
  5. ALF2110: Alfresco Sys Admin
  6. ALF2120: Alfresco Content Modeling & Web Client Configuration
  7. ALF2140: Alfresco API Development
  8. ALF2150: Alfresco Web Content Management for Developers
  9. ALF2190: Alfresco Intensive for Developers
  10. Alfresco Train The Trainer (Official Trainer)
  11. ITIL v3 Foundation
  12. LPI C1: Linux Professional Institute Certification
  13. Novell CLA: Certified Linux Administrator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.